Please don't fall for this guys "crypto consulting"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The James Altucher Cryptocurrency Experience..


104363226-James_Altucher_SXSW_MakeIt.1910x1000.jpg

Brain Shuster had a killer write-up on Medium today about the same experience I've been going through. Honestly, he reminded me of a white Malcome Gladwell and I foolishly gave my non-spam email address away. Dammit. I can't describe the marketing funnel I entered into. Brian discusses this in great detail by comparing it to Tony Robbins well-known model, but here's the gist.

1--6TXFt4uQwrKpLpyLaXJDw.jpeg

Everyone investing in crypto should be reaching out and digesting every bit of information and data they can handle. We're at the beginning and understanding the fundamentals is essential to making sound decisions... or at least as few errors as possible. Straight up, I think this guy is preying off the uninformed. At best, capitalizing on ignorance. Let me know if you disagree, and I know you will ;)

Sort:  

Best response so far ... lol

I'm giving his newsletter a shot...time will tell..so far his recommendations have been vanilla but recently came out with one that is more what I was hoping for...also got the PB newsletter a while back and that definitely was worth investment based on various informational crypto material and multiple coin choices...I wasn't afraid to 're invest some of the money I have made into subscriptions that can help me weed through the jungle of crypto information...well aware these can be constant pitches to spend more...but I can ignore that as long as I get some meat...one good tip more than pays for itself.

I'm glad you got something out of it. That's good to hear.

Just bought 100 k.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Totally agree with you on your last paragrapgh. Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84