You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM UPDATE - GoldSneak Revealed!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I RECEIVED -1 COEVALS

I got 4 and returned 5. I wanted nothing from this criminal scammer.

Nice hit piece. Filled with lies.

Also you can see how desperate you are to deflect from your pump and dumps and scams. Don't worry, your slanderous articles do not deflect from your public dumping of MNY coins and others.

Scammers

Sort:  

Did you really think it was nice? Thank you!

I know I diverged from your examples by providing an actual evidence chain that is verifiable by the readers themselves but I hoped you would still enjoy it. I'm very excited that you did.

Also, I really appreciate your participation in this post; you coming in contradicting, deflecting, and accusing all with lots of CAPS really adds that extra dimension of creditbility to the content in the last section.

I can see this whole exchange being a huge hit with the crypto community. Maybe you could do another one of your articles with the vague and unprovable accusations to compliment this one and keep the inertia up!

Using anonymous names, face less people to post Daniel's hit pieces. Daniel is too afraid to use his own name, his own face and speak directly to me. What a coward.

Daniel Harrison, why did you sell nearly all of your MNY coins onto the market, cancel the ICO and not address this dumping of $MNY onto the markets in public?

You think attacking others is going to clean you of your scam. Scammers.

Karma, what a wonderful thing!
You've been carrying on like somebody completely unhinged for weeks now. You have taken it upon yourself to try and destroy any credibility of another person, whilst resorting to personal attacks, all backed with some very questionable evidence .
I would imagine that the reason Daniel isn't responding to you is the fact you're seemingly a little unstable. What good would It do? You're unable to have a civilized discussion.

I have no idea whether COE, MNY holders have been taken for a ride. Only time will tell, but your rantings and ravings have actually helped sway my views in favor of Monkey Capitol.
Maybe that was your intention?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66