You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM UPDATE - GoldSneak Revealed!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is NOT my Waves Address. I received 4 Coevals and returned 5.

I will post all my 3 Waves account addresses on the following condition:

Daniel Market Harrison release all the Monkey Capital's teams Waves wallet Addresses so we can audit and see what he has done with investors money. Monkey Capital is a company soliciting your money, Daniel Harrison dumped $MNY on the market.

THE ONLY Coeval or MNY I bought or Sold was with my OWN money.

SLANDEROUS piece of BS hit piece concocted by Daniel Harrison the scammer.

Daniel leaves no choice, he will not be transparent and reveal Monkey Capital information and attacks us in slanderous ways. I will look at our legal options against this criminal and his criminal associates.

Sort:  

Dude. You were asked already to be on audit comitee.

I was asked to be on what? I never got an invite.

Everyone should be able to audit all the transactions. It is all on the blockchain. Have Mr. Harrison release all the wave wallet address from the Monkey Capital team.

Then you can prove me wrong.. which you will not b/c I am not hiding like Daniel. Daniel refuses to publish his own companies info. but posting falsified data.

IT IS VERY SIMPLE SOLUTION. Have Daniel prove himself with verifiable, PUBLIC data. It is the blockchain for god's sake. It is all out there we just need the main start points, Monkey's wallet addresses

THEN ALL WILL BE REVEALED!

Hey, Peter, don't mean to interrupt your flow of empty threats but you might want to be a little more solid on the definition of "slander" and why it's different from"libel" before you start using it in all caps.

Just trying to be helpful for the sake of the blog content... please continue.

Yes, I should be more clear that Daniel Harrison has both pumped and dumped and scammed people and posted falsified information.

If I am a liar, then Daniel can post Monkey Capital wallet addresses. THEN ALL THE TRANSACTIONS WILL BE REVEALED!

We can all audit and see if he is the liar or I am.

So Daniel, are you going to be transparent and post actual information or falsified data?

Well I'm not Daniel, but here's his wallet address. All COE can be traced from there with WavesDesk and a little effort:

3P5yhciJb6DBax4JirviviKWRUsbU4zjL2s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57