You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt Coins Portfolio Update and thoughts on BitCoin Movement

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yeah I would dump Dogecoin. You can try and hold as it pumps once a blue moon, but it's just a dying meme coin. The reddit isn't any where near as active as it once was and I don't think it has any devs making any changes or developments.

Siacoin is a surprise in the jump. You may want to pay attention to competitors (Storj) and potential competitor MaidSafe (I think).

It will be interesting on Einstenium. I'm going to start buying rumors and selling on the news, because the FOMO before the news always causes a dump after.

Sort:  

Apparently there was an article about blockchain storage related to Google and Siacoin was mentioned in the Tweet. I think if they can get their name attached to Google, then they will jump ahead. I'm not sure if that was the reason for the pump. Again, I bought that one on the name. ;)

The reason Einstenium is going up. This is happening on the 9th.

Burn: After the FORK, approximately 55 Million coins will be burned from the future supply. There will be half a million coins less per month added to the circulating supply.

Just remember to sell before the 9th. Always sell the news ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56