You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano (ADA) - First Impressions

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Much appreciated. I was trading this token based on the heat and the graph alone, and didn't have a firm footing on what I was looking at. The website has a very European aesthetic.

Simply knowing that the Japanese are the biggest investors makes me want to own some. They brought us XEM after all. If/when their currency goes away, this may be a contender for adoption if the can solve the problems you have identified.

Sort:  

The Japanese also brought Monacoin.... That coin is already on the moon. I thought it was a PnD shitcoin, apprently I was wrong. Oh well.

Yeah, the Japanese are extremely nationalist. About 90% of their national debt is held in the country. The NEM bar in Japan also accepts MONA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48