You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a New Hot Cryptocurrency of 2018 so far: Stellar

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I belive stellar will be big in the crypto space. It is basically like ripple, but better and decentralized. Please read my post about why Stellar Lumens can surpass Ripple and become huge

https://steemit.com/ripple/@ginquitti/ripple-vs-stellar-lumens-why-stellar-may-be-the-better-pick

Sort:  

I think so too..... It will be interesting to see them both play out over the next few years...@ginquitti - I would be more prone to check out the post you linked to if you actually upvoted on this post first. Normally , when I ask someone to check out my post, I will upvote their post too - it's just common courtesy. Thanks again!

I meant to lol. I always forget to upvote when i leave a comment. But when i dont leave a comment, i always remember to upvote. I guess i just get caught up in my comment. I upvoted now tho and i hit that resteem button lol

But yes. Ripple and stellar both can grow well and are part of my LONG term holds

no worries .. glad to have you onboard.... I'll be sure to check out your posts too-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49