Sort:  

Indeed, there’s nothing to lose. And you can always sell your Manna for USD or Bitcoin, if you like.

Hey, guess what book I am reading at the moment? ‘Your Money or Your Life’, of course! :D Took me that long, but man – am I glad I’m finally doing it! Somehow I assumed that the book was primarily about money and money management. But it turned out to be so much more than that. An almost philosophical / psychological / spiritual work. I am now recommending it to people I know – and I’m sure I’ll be re-reading this book in the years to come.

I cannot thank you enough for having recommended it to me!!

Oh yeah, that book is so good as a tool to strengthen your money mindset. I have no come across any other book that does it better. It really gets to the deeper meaning of your time/money and what to do.

One of those few books that can truly change your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48