You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How AI and blockchain technology can change the world? - CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Congratulations to all the participants and winners!

My acknowledgements to each of you, it is a pleasure for me to share our knowledge with you all! thankful to my colleague @crypto.piotr thank you very much!

A special greeting to you!
Corrdially Gersson

Sort:  

i'm very sorry for such a late reply. have been away for several days but Im back now :)

thx for your kind reply. it's so good to be back.
I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.

yours
Piotr

Hey buddy, don't worry! The important thing is to be back, so welcome back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66