You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO CURRENT...CHASING THE DOG...WHAT TO DO NOW?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just joined the crowd and I can say I completely feel you. I'm now on the red with all my purchases and I am starting to doubt if I made the right choices. But you can't really tell after just a week in this game. :)

Sort:  

Definitely not...I think the game has changed recently with more exchange funds out there...we see more tides rising with almost all coins and then low tide drain...also seems one coin gets picked every so often to make a run...but over time...more money will continue to roll in causing all quality to head up.

Learn as much you can take right decision at right time. You must have risk taking ability take risk when all avoid to take risk in investment in the crypto currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52