Why can't I give good investment advice? Join Kirik Meta Protokol - Last 2 day for presale!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In my the previous post:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gefa/don-t-be-fooled-in-ico-please-avoid-open-scams

I was accused of the fact that I'm only smearing projects, and I do not propose anything.

but let it be better than I will recommend what I myself am not sure of.

  • In fact, this is a false statement, since this year I gave a signal to participate in Arcblock ICO three times - and when it entered the exchanges, it brought 300% profit to me and all who flip it.

This year I decided to participate in only one more ICO, - this! Given the situation on the market, I decided to be cautious about it. The situation in the market is unfavorable for investments in ICO, as many projects are now at the bottom and investors have more desire to select them. And other investors, there is no possibility, as investment in the negative minus. So I took my time and watched the project, but it turned out that the interest in the project is huge and in the first hours after the start of sales, 80% of the tokens were sold.
So of course I wrote this article after I purchased the KRK tokens.
So hurry up, because maybe you have a chance to participate in presale. But do not worry if you do not have time, as will be in October public sale.

I tried to make a short signal to post the article as soon as possible. But in short, the project, there are several important differences, firstly it is dealing with artificial intelligence, and secondly it semantic contracts, the third is the convenience in creating smartcontract. All the differences will not paint now, and so it is clear from what I have listed the project has no competitors, there are only pale analogues that resemble a tricycle, while this project is more like a spaceship. It is obvious to me who will win this race.
In the future, I will try to find the energy and write in detail about the project, but for now, watch the video, study the white paper, read other reviews.

kirik.png Official website: https://kirik.io/

Whitepaper : https://bit.ly/2ODa1RB

They have telegram channel : https://t.me/kirik_protocol

BT ANN: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3374696.0 - (Many questions have already been answered here, including mine, well, I'll be glad to answer here and there )

Well, it's a good investment, but I think it's important to understand that it's not my ultimate responsibility. That's why i ask wish me luck )

Sort:  

Сначала я хотел написать, что пресейл уже через 15 часов старта закончился и ты поздно написал пост, а потом до меня дошло - что ты меня троллишь.

После поста узнал, что пресейл закончился, не расстраивайся ты сможешь войти в октябре. Про троллинг, до меня не дошло, в чём троллинг то?

Что ты додумываешь то за меня? фантазёр ты сам мне про кирик рассказал, так что я уже зашёл на пресейле, и потому я считаю, твой пост троллингом, всё равно кроме меня тебя никто и не читает.

это знаешь ли было немного обидно, спасибо тебе конечно за столь лестный отзыв, я то думал меня вообще никто не читает. И спасибо тебе что по 300 раз переходишь по моим ссылкам.

Про троллинг, я в последнее время что не напишу, всё сразу троллинг, я так и не понял в чём тут троллинг, мне кажется тебя паранойя троллит.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65