Don't be Fooled in ICO Please Avoid OPEN SCAMS!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

12.jpg
Not so long ago I created this topic on bitcointalk, now I realized that it is important to inform people through all communication channels. So I'm duplicating my topic here. We have an open discussion. I noticed that many people confuse an ordinary SCAM with an open SCAM. Open Scam is that people in fact take money from investors, while not responsible for anything. Be vigilant. They just give money to people who open a business with this money, and the fact that it is unprofitable and does not bring income to investors, these are investors problem, not scammers - they clean.

That why want to warn you that now on this market has come a lot of bad people, they just beg you for money for nothing, hiding behind the blockchain, but they are not competitive and in most cases are not even going to compete with other companies. Many of the ideas are stolen from other projects.
The result, they have business, and you have illiquid tokens. Your funds have decreased several times.
But you can not make a claim to the founders of the projects, because they do not hide ) it is an open Scam.

I believe that we can continue to behave efficiently, but need should warn people about these risks. Otherwise, confidence in the crypto world will be undermined, and the reputation for digital excellence will be questioned. So I ask You to communicate to maximum number of people about these fraudulent schemes. If possible, create a similar warning in your local sections, in your language.

Now it is worth paying attention to the fact that most of the projects have already lost their exclusivity, we are now in "chaos created HYIP", I go to the project today and want to know when will sell tokens, and I'm told that there is airdrop, you need to record a video and then you have a chance to get airdrop, well, it's just disgusting, they kill my time, I just want to invest, I'm not going to waste my time to participate in the competition. And they do not need ordinary investors. They are engaged in HYIP, because then, creating a sufficient level of HYIP, they throw a scarce amount of tokens to the exchange and raise the rate of their tokens. In fact, they do not carry anything sensible to the world. Or some mediocre idea or another bike. Please be careful, do not give in to this animal instinct of the crowd and do not get fooled on the HYIP. This scheme is far from normal manners.

Manners is a very important factor in the project, if people at least somewhere a bit deceiving this is a very high risk of fraud. Because the Airdrop values do not provide for the implementation of marketing work for their project. Already can be ask them question-Ah if you initially lied to, then why suddenly I should to believe in your promises? For me it's just moral monsters, I have them even for free anything to not want. Have the honour.

Disscusion on BTT here.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3545612.0

Sort:  

Yes I agree largely, all is true! So what do you suggest? So you blame all the projects and what to invest in? Only today still no decent ICO project no. And I do not need these Chinese Korean Vietnamese scam's from ico drops to offer, I'm not interested in flip. парируй сука!

Хаха, со свои гугл транслейтом и таким тоном, на что ты рассчитываешь? нееееет я тебе ничего отвечать не буду. Иди влошись куда нить )

Hi! You are right!!! keep posting this kind of helpful articles! Upvoted, resteemit and follow you! Good day and articles!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91