You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: CryptoBnB - Winners Announcement!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This was posted 4 days ago, prizes were to be sent in the next 48 hours, better said two days ago, the prizes for the previous contest also had that deadline, I believe no one has received any SBD, so I think we might as well forget about it, perhaps @moworks didn't receive the prize money from the sponsors or maybe there is some other reason, I don't know.

Sort:  

Hi @elza3000 and @gduran, had some funds issues but all sorted now! Just sent your prizes :D

Yes I have received it, thank you very much, and sorry I had some doubts, I think it was comprehensible.

Totally understand, our fault for not having the funds ready. Congrats on the prizes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44