Sort:  

This was posted 4 days ago, prizes were to be sent in the next 48 hours, better said two days ago, the prizes for the previous contest also had that deadline, I believe no one has received any SBD, so I think we might as well forget about it, perhaps @moworks didn't receive the prize money from the sponsors or maybe there is some other reason, I don't know.

Hi @elza3000 and @gduran, had some funds issues but all sorted now! Just sent your prizes :D

Yes I have received it, thank you very much, and sorry I had some doubts, I think it was comprehensible.

Totally understand, our fault for not having the funds ready. Congrats on the prizes!

Hi @elza3000, had some funds issues but all sorted now! Sorry for the delay, Just sent your prizes :D

Yes, I received, thanks)

Hey,

Invox Finance is running a bounty program to create more awareness for their ICO and the Invoice FInancing industry and how they are trying to change it. So please have a look at the link provided you will have a high chance of gaining a part of that bounty with your writing style. https://steemit.com/competition/@moworks/sponsored-writing-contest-invox-finance-win-sbd

Hi @moworks, that alot for the opportunity to participate in the contest, also for the prize i received, it came as a huge suprise, am so grateful.

Thanks too for this information, i will send my link soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44