You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GTWCA-9

I hope too and still looking like we did it. (:
Ada is lit af.! But I still would not buy too much of it. Eth is the better one right now, imo.
Or do you want a buy option analysis? Does not take me long.

Sort:  

If you are able to post your analysis on ADA, I will certainly be keen :)

Maybe tomorrow (a "real technical analysis").
The short version of it: Actually today would be a quite good buy option. But do not buy too much cause maybe there will appear another better option. Maybe now 33,33% and then in two weeks 33.33% again, and the last third in about one month. I will keep an eye on ada and include it in my articles. (;

Thanks man! Looking forward to it!

Hopefully it is "enough" because a detailed ta on ada is quite impossible right now haha - I simply shared my opinion and used my trading strategy on it.
Yesterday was a good buy option but today as well. And do not spend more than 60%. I mentioned it in the new #gtwca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55