GTWCA-9

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

& again! My dearest friends,

It is Gandalf The White and this is my opinion on the crypto market situation - focusing on btc.
This week:
We began and still are below the Ichimoku Cloud. Over the 618 Fibonacci lvl. At/over the 8,000$ support. Next days gonna be interesting. Maybe correction is over, but let us not be hasty. Coins you should have looked at: Bnb and ardr. Buy options were: Ltc and doge.
Buy option today: Xmr.
Just ask if you wanna know a buy option of a certain coin or whatever.
Do not trade with emotions and stay objective. (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Malay.

& I am not a qualified financial advisor - everything here is for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr

Sort:  

Seems that 8000 mark is the new support level. It dropped shortly to 6000 but did not last long.

A few people got $100 litecoins :-)

Absolutely. Looking like we are going for the next fib lvl. Hopefully soon at the cloud. (;
I will post about the new situation anyway.
Ltc ftw. :D Hopefully you got some as well.

I hope that the correction is over and we will recover strong. What do you think about ADA bro?

ADA seems to be a competitor with ETH, There are some great Youtube videos (D.tube too im sure) on it.

True. Ada is similar to eth but eth is the winner, right now - and probably will stay it for at least 2018. (;
And yes, there are many vids bout ada.

I hope too and still looking like we did it. (:
Ada is lit af.! But I still would not buy too much of it. Eth is the better one right now, imo.
Or do you want a buy option analysis? Does not take me long.

If you are able to post your analysis on ADA, I will certainly be keen :)

Maybe tomorrow (a "real technical analysis").
The short version of it: Actually today would be a quite good buy option. But do not buy too much cause maybe there will appear another better option. Maybe now 33,33% and then in two weeks 33.33% again, and the last third in about one month. I will keep an eye on ada and include it in my articles. (;

Thanks man! Looking forward to it!

Hopefully it is "enough" because a detailed ta on ada is quite impossible right now haha - I simply shared my opinion and used my trading strategy on it.
Yesterday was a good buy option but today as well. And do not spend more than 60%. I mentioned it in the new #gtwca.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Dear resteemy,
Thank you though haha - hopefully my post helped and my coming posts will help you too.
Yours truly, Gandalf The White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67