GTWCA-4

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

My dearest friends.

I am Gandalf The White & this is my opinion on the crypto market - mainly btc.
Looks like the correction is not over. Probably now has the time come where btc is finally about to touch the 12k$ mark and maybe even 11 and 10k.
However, I am really not sure about that but I hope that it is going to happen (and after, to go straight up again). We will see.
Btw. I am so sorry if you read my last #gtwca and bought btc as well; because I wanted to post that you could sell if you want to but I was and still am of the opinion that btc will go up after the next drop - that is why I hodl as well (and I have been too lazy to login and sell my btc - you know, I am an old man ;P). Besides, you could have contacted me if you wanted to know something really urgently. Such a mistake will not happen again!
And my orders are still open. I would not sell now but of course you can because you are all free people (I hope); I mean it is quite hard to say and depends.
Today I bought some dash, xmr (Monero), qtum (Quantum), zec (Zcash), rep (Augur) and nxt - but do not buy too much of those because it is quite risky right now. Hopefully we soon will see better buy options.
And you could sell a few pay (TenX) if you got some - I will hodl because it is pay.
Always stay on the safe side and be smart guys - do not trade with emotion! Hopefully you had a perfect 2018 so far. (:

And big thanks to the first 10 people who started following me - I really appreciate that guys! <3
@a-a-a
@cryptoriddler
@essso
@gchan129
@geordiesilver
@kelos
@newlifeabdo
@stingr4y
@thedrewshow
@vdux

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS.: Sorry for my bad Chinese.

I'm not a qualified financial advisor & this post is just for educational/informational issues; only my opinion. As always, do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr

Sort:  

Hey there Gandalf, BTC hasn't make new high since the Xmas correction. I think it will soon start a surge to above $20000 after consolidating for some time.

Anyway, I am a LOTR fan here! I have started to follow you and I look forward to more of your future posts!

Dear culgin,
Imo the correction is still going on (as a whole); and you are right, btc has not recovered yet since the xmas correction. I would not be too sure about that. I mean, it is possible, but I believe, that for now btc will go down and maybe at the end of January up. Although many people say that btc will fall in February and start going ttm again in March. March definitely will be an interesting month for a lot of currencies.
However, right now it is way too hard to predict the next few months. Imo the whole btc community needs consensus and start improving it asap.
I like bch but I reckon it would have been better if there was not that of an impatient/hasty discussion in summer.

I am glad to hear that my friend! Thanks culgin! (:
All the best,
Gandalf The White!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65