How to make at Least $500 per post only if you abide by the following rules...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

On joining steemit, I had many plans, goals, visions, and aspirations as becoming one of the most active and recognized participant on the steemit community; that I know i will achieve in no distant time. But along the line, I discovered that It's not as easy as i thought.

dolls.jpg
image source

I bagan to observe the way in which things are being run here and I also noticed some big guys referred to as Whales and dolphins on the network and how they do their things.

I also had series of chats with some of these whales and Dolphins and majority of them opened up to me on the mysteries behind the steemit network. (their identity I withold).

So at the end of all these actions, I decided to share my experience and knowledge to you guys, I hope I am doing the right thing and I also hope My sources won't be mad at me.

So guys, These are the Mysteries behind Steemit:

  • Your Introductory post matters a lot: Many steemians most especially first timers referred to as Newbies, have been noticed as not making an introductory post which ought to be their first post on steemit. Some do this but in an unprecedented manner that will not attract the attention of other steemians in the community. Some make the mistake of not including "introduceyourself" as one of their tag in their introductory post. I've seen some members of the steemit community blossom instantly as a result of the quality of their introductory post.
    Please beware!!!

  • Draw attention at least Once in a week: This does not mean you should only make blogs once in a week on steemit but simply implies that you should make a very spectacular post that will draw the attention of various steemit users to want to look into such post. You can make posts of this nature at least once in a week. this attracts followers a lot. I've also observed some of my friends doing this.
    Please beware!!!

  • Frame good and attractive topics: I will like you to know that even if you make a spectacular post without composing a very enticing topic to attach to such post, it will not attract people and this post will end up not being recognized. So always look for the suitable and enticing topic.
    Pls beware!!!

  • Be Real! Avoid Plagiarism: no matter how spectacular your post may look like, if it is a plagiarized blog, the steemit team with the help of @cheetah will mark you and your name will be on steemit's blacklist and this will eventually get you flagged. So avoid copying stuffs and be creative for once in your life. this builds your confidence and belief that you can do things worthwhile in life.
    Pls beware!!!

  • Make More Friends: The steemit community will not be fun if all it does is just to drop your posts and leave, It will be as boring as a ghost lifestyle. Life is not all about Money, Add fun to it. So feel free to interact, with this, you will be recognized and make more friends globally and get your number of followers increased.
    Pls beware!!!

  • Attach appropriate tags to your posts: Imagine a scenario whereby a person makes a blog on how to make bread, and uses the tag promosteem, guys can you tell me the relationship between making bread and promoting steemit, it's non-sequitor in philosophy and logic. and it sounds so ridiculous. So guys,
    Pls beware!!!

There are more other mysteries to share, the number remains infinte but as time goes on I will share us on the most secretive ones. So stay in touch! I stop here for today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55