You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano S SOLD OUT! (everywhere)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Personally I think the next best thing to hardware wallet where the private keys are going to be in your physical possession is probably a paper wallet however I'd suggest doing some HARDCORE research on how to do it in the most SECURE way possible.

With having to trust a third party, your fate will always be in someone else's hands.

Sort:  

I agree, and paper wallets are probably a good way to go, it's just sad that the entire globe is sold out when it comes to Ledger Nano S. Which in my eyes is the perfect way to store all my coins. They even have native support for Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple and Stratis which I all hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48