Sort:  

Hi g-dubs, thanks for reading. KIN is on my list. I will let you know when I get around to it - otherwise, feel free to follow. Thanks!

I'm following. Follow me back and check out my article on Kik.

Hi g-dubs...Following you! Thanks for reading! And will be checking out the article....Thanks!

Kik has a bit more potential cause of its outlay and the nature of the platform

Whilst on it face that would seem to make sense, enjins focus on gaming is a huge advantage. Item/digital fraud in games is a huge issue worth billions I suspect, cryptographic secured tokens can and will help to grow this sector and shrink the fraud. Thats just one of the gaming centric folds tokenized assets like this will shine.

Is KIK just a social platform no? Gamers are a different breed of consumer, impulsive and lucrative. Imagine if Steam partners or EA. They do have a former EA executive on the board, the implication is industry sit downs will likely happen, at the very least EA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50