Sort:  

Heck yea it is.. Very nice article again bro :) Upvoted!! Where's the promote button btw?

Hopefully u can check it out blog of current BTC trends.
@Styxer
Thanks!

Totally agree... Bitcoin is the internet Gold...

Maybe in about 5,000 years, that might be true.

1 BTC = 2 ounces of GOLD now
My prediction in the long term is 1 BTC = 21 ounces of GOLD - calculated directly from supply

My prediction is the short term is the blockchain will be so big, that Six Flags will be able to lasso the moon and make their newest attraction, "Zip Line to the Moon."

I can relate to that 100%! Move the money you work so hard for away from the greedy banks. I do that for two years now. My money is worth 10x more now (literally)
Yesterday I sold 5% of my cryptos to buy me some silver and gold. Basically to hedge against whatever bad thing can happen when prices move up so fast. I will sell another 5% of my cryptos the coming days/weeks to buy me some more mining stocks. The other 90% I will keep, because I strongly believe we ain't seen nothing yet! :D

Fully agreed!

Buying 10 ETH weekly last year was the best move I've ever made!!! gotta convince people IRL to buy in tho, I'm sure 90% of people on STEEMIT already drank the Kool-Aid!!!

Good strategy!

Congratulations @fxminer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49