You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caution Censorship Ahead! R/litecoin

Just stumbled on this somehow...

I like using Litecoin for transferring money around because of the low fees, but this is troubling.

Is the reddit sub moderated by people behind LTC, or just by enthusiasts?

If it's the latter? Then I'm not so worried. :-)

Sort:  

One mod clearly states they are an LTC developer, I don't know about the others. After witnessing the absurd propaganda machine r/bitcoin has become I'd done. I sold my Litecoin and used it to buy ETH and BCH.

Hmm that's troubling then. Yeah! I was reading a lot about that on here recently, and also on @crypt0's news channel. Lots of shady tactics being used there by the sounds of it.

Shame to see Litecoin going a similar route. I'm not currently holding any either though, but I like it a lot as a coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81