Short clips, for your entertainment

Good morning readers, after this mess of a fork today I am not focusing on text content too much and instead bring you some very short movie clips.

The first clip is titled "CRYPTO (bitcoin horror film)", which I picked up from an article at bitcoinist.com.

Don't worry, we'll start off easy to prepare ou for the next clip.

The author of the above clip is Alex J Mann. If you want to know more about him and his projects, head to this link.

But if you are like me, the above video barely got your attention. So I have found this small little gem for you - it doesnt involve cryptos of any sorts, its only 2 minutes long and even though I knew what happened there (I have seen it before), it still made me shit bricks.


You're probably in need of some light entertainment after that last video, I know I am.

So here's one - did you know that this guy dancing in the leopard-coloured undies in this 1992 music video from The Shamen is actually the Jason Statham?

Enjoy your day!



Still not selling your vote to Minnowbooster to earn SBD? Do it now


Here's the Byteball AIRDROP starter capital, earning you and me a nice bonus:
https://byteball.org/#textcoin?add-urge-wide-nerve-minor-almost-simple-athlete-opera-boss-excuse-tag

Instructions here


Buy Wizards for the upcoming ultimate battle on the EOS network. You need an EOS account and Scatter Chrome extension


Title image from pixabay

separator.png


unknown2.png
Are you looking for Minnowbooster, Buildteam or Steemvoter support? Or are you looking to grow on Steemit or just chat? Check out Minnowbooster Discord Chat via the link below.




buildTeam.io

Sort:  

Nice post payout :|

Would you like to see my bunghole?

I'll bring the TP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84