Byteball gives all Steem users free moneys and Poloniex opens STEEM wallets

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Byteballs, a neat crypto project, as many of you might already have heard, is giving away free bytes, up to $160 worth, to all Steem users. Your reward depends on your Steem reputation, additionally, you get half of the return immediately and the second half is locked up in a smart contract for a year.


Ok, but what do you have to do to get it? Almost nothing. And it will cost you ~7 cents, which someone else will pay for you.


  1. Download Byteball wallet byteball.org
  2. Click the RECEIVE tab and give me your address, i will sent you the 0.0006 bytes necessary for Steem account connecting
  3. After i have sent you the tiny amount (confirmation takes max 5 minutes), head to the CHAT tab and open the BOT STORE. Add the Steem Attestation bot and open chat with him. Wait for him to greet you.
  4. Enter your wallet address, making use of the icon with 3 dots. the bot will give you a secure SteemConnect link, where you enter your Steem username and posting key.
  5. Choose whether you want a private or public profile and click the automated payment link that the bot gives you. SEND.

Done. Wait for your money. You can withdraw your Bytes straight to Bittrex and there sell them for Steem. Make sure you hurry as the reward funds pot is distributed on first-come first-served bases - it will run out fo sho at one point!

One lucky user doesn't even have to ask me for funds, just use this link (one use only:
https://byteball.org/#textcoin?load-betray-reduce-fantasy-pause-pizza-upset-sing-harsh-payment-hard-pluck

New unused link:
https://byteball.org/#textcoin?animal-core-cart-tilt-cute-dance-rice-junk-gun-salt-perfect-double

New unused link:
https://byteball.org/#textcoin?fortune-shadow-hip-column-limb-resemble-typical-develop-grass-shell-luxury-robust

New unused link (18.07.2018):
https://byteball.org/#textcoin?danger-toy-column-sort-federal-bottom-example-disorder-dry-eternal-century-increase

The rest of you, make sure to ask in the comments of my post with your Byteball wallet address or hit me up in the below Discord link (at the end of the post).

Enjoy!


Poloniex has opened STEEM and SBD wallets again!

twitter.com

After a year of silence, Poloniex brings some sweet news for Steem traders, as they have opened withdrawals and deposits again for Steem and SBD.

Now let's see if HitBTC follows suit. HitBTC wallets




Still not selling your vote to Minnowbooster to earn SBD? Do it now


Title image from pixabay

separator.png


unknown2.png
Are you looking for Minnowbooster, Buildteam or Steemvoter support? Or are you looking to grow on Steemit or just chat? Check out Minnowbooster Discord Chat via the link below.




buildTeam.io

Sort:  

Tried out the new link, says synching for quite a while then finally says 'This payment doesn't exist in the network'
Anyway ... still happy to be one of the referred so i can check this out, sounds interesting!

byteball: EW5ENSVT5CQNXTJU5D6XFB5TISMEEFYG

Haha yeah, we, the greedy Steem bastards crashed the whole Byteball network. I'll be happy to send once the network is back up!

The netwrok is back up so i sent you the attestation fee :)

Hope am not to late . Here is my address
LGYR462LCWV2EOJG2MMGGQ444SCHJCCN

You're not too late, the whoe Byteball network is crashed due to massvie load from Steem users. I'll be happy to help you out once the netwrok is back up :)

Thanks for that

Thanks for that

The network is back up so i sent you the attestation fee :)

My Byteball is syncing.
It has been syncing for literally 2 months for now.
and as it seems I cannot recieve any bytes before it finshes syncinc.
It shows that it will be done in december...
I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling, also I got the newest updates done aswell.

I have no clue what should I do.

You probably chose "full wallet" during install, you need to choose "necessary data only" or something like that. Just takes a minute.

If you cannot get it to work by re-installing and it still syncs, fastest ways are to use another device or another Windows user

ok thanks for the info

Thanks for info

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey can some one help.... this bot not text back ... ??? last 5h

Hi. Delete chat history, delete bot. Readd, say nothing, keep chat open. Wait until greets u.

Thank you... it works now

About poloniex I posted also a day ago and I even sent 0.1 SBD on my wallet to see how fast it works and not even now is my SBD in the poloniex wallet. Checked the memo multiple times and copied it correctly but nothing. I would advise anyone who wants to send Steem to poloniex to first try on small amounts.

@furious-one,

Hello I hope I am not late.

If it still works i would like to ask how can i send you my addres byteball:UFNNAC7VTOLCQV5VSCQJBOLSZIFZRRXM

I saw a similar post just a few minutes ago so I hope it still works. And I ask you because I simply trust you more.

Greetings @experimentel

Ok I used the lucky link in your post and I think it worked! Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30