You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metaverse ETP is standing strong...

You did find another gem! Great that you did have locked it in, otherwise you would have regret it.
I did strengthen my position in EOS 2 weeks ago and also in BTC. I am doubting about ETH. It is really cheap at the moment, but almost every coin is.
Still 2 more weeks before the next paycheck arrives. We will see what the status of the market is at that moment!

Cheers,
Peter
ps: are you planning on writing a new post on scorum soon?

Sort:  

I will when basketball season starts. Until then I just upvoting. I have upvoted almost all your posts, really great to see how you are becoming Scorum Whale :-)

I know that's why I do want to return the favor!
Eagerly waiting on your posts, cause you could rock there!
Still strange to be big on one platform and small on the other. I do constantly have to change my mind set!
Next time if you do upvote, leave a small comment. That will get you faster ahead!

My problem with writing on Scorum is that I am all day into sport and I want some gateway into something else at my free time. I love more to write and read about something else than sport but that doesn't mean that occasionally I will not write on Scorum. I think that Scorum has nice future if they implement nice betting options...

That betting exchange could really be a booster for the SCR price!
I can understand that it is hard to find motivation to write about sports after a complete day of sports!
Then just comment on my posts and you will be rewarded :)

👍 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70