I'm stopping to upload everything which is related to crypto, sorry!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So I'm making this post because I got very less response on my every crypto post that I had made although my every crypto post & crypto prediction proves to be more valuable & more worthy. So i will make 2 to 3 more post on crypto and if I again get the less response then definitely I will stopped making post on crypto because I will not let anyone to use my talent without benefitting me.
Let me tell you that it's not easy to give right predictions everytime which I'm giving🙏 and then in return what I get an upvote with 0.00$ or 0.01$ with a voting percent of just 1.07% :( .
There are only 2 or 3 people who gives me a 100% of voting with a voting value of 0.01$

Kindly please don't take my words wrongly
please understand that I'm putting so much efforts in every crypto post with 100% of honesty and then too I'm getting very less response, it means most of the people just want to benefit themselves only :( .

I'm feeling sorry for them who always shows support to my every crypto post and other post also. But your support is not enough :( . Please try to understand

All this I want to say,

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊
LRM_EXPORT_7953447508078_20181018_102756918.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @freecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95