You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑 BECOMING RICH - EP. 36. - Times are Changing... 🤑

Thanks for the post. A good read.
I have so much to learn re crypto.

Since you invest have you seen K!M & bitcache from kim dotcom?
Launching an ICO soon I think. A new version of mega
I tried the beta play version, very easy to use. I think it will do well.
So could be good for an investor?

Sort:  

I don't know I am not investing in ICO's anymore regardless of how good it is, the price is just too unstable in the beginning so people could very well invest at the top price and then the price might collapse 90% before it goes back up again.

Investing into an illiquid market was one of the biggest mistakes that I made. There has to be a level of popularity before the price becomes reasonably attractive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69