You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market was Green... Green.... Green.... annnnnddd it's Red again.

Seems discouraging at times. I've simplified my strategy so as I am now only trading Steem and BTC with an eye to increase my holdings in both. But, if I do get caught in a trade where I lose BTC, I just use the extra Steem to further Power Up my Steemit account. That way, even when I lose I can work it out into a win. I'm still learning many of the finer points in trading. I love doing it, but until I learn how to do it more professionally, I take the more conservative approach. :-)

Sort:  

You are doing great, being smart, and starting modestly and within your limits, that is great.

And you are also diversified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40