Crypto Market was Green... Green.... Green.... annnnnddd it's Red again.


You have to admit, Crypto is not for the faint of heart.


We have lost about $10B of the total market cap again in about a day.

-- You kind of have to laugh a little.


https://coinmarketcap.com/


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/some-good-news-steemit-milestones-thanks-i-hit-3000-followers-and-16-000-posts-or-what-a-ride-steemit-family-thank-you-complete

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-12-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-segwit-scaling-and-consensus-8-mins-super-practical

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-27-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick-engagement

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-currency-market-cap-re-gains-usd23b-in-5-days-or-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-july-23rd-2017-basic

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-or-e-40-of-a-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-july-23rd-2017-basic-crypto

Most Images / Gif's - via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay. Today's image via Pictaram.org


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

I was selling, selling, selling, aannndddd now I'm buying.

Exactly. ;)

hahahah way to go

LOL!!

Well played there my friend hahahaha!

Like my friend told me. This is because of the big BTC meeting, that taking place first of August, and it will decide the future of Bitcoin. this is simply the fall, before the rise. I dont know any big detail, but he said not to worry. Everything is speculative ofc, but he told me that the value of BTC s going to go up to 4000 USD in the end of August. Im going to invest in some coin, and now is the right time. Ofc dont bet everything on one coin

Gotta hang tough and buy when red! No worries!

On sale!

On sale!

Come and get it !!!

LOL!

I guess you just have to know when to "hold 'em". LOL

Kenny Rogers would be proud LOL

Well played.

Scary times! I think the best approach is to keep calm!

HODL and keep CLAM

lol

I gave you 100% upvote. One love. Followed.

yes it is highly volatile at the movement.. i am playing the waiting game..

It's almost always highly volatile! Not just at the moment

red is good for the heart , it means buy

Not heard that one yet, I like it hahahaha!

not good news, but Steem goes down as well, time to buy some

Buy
The
Dips
...............

$Steem

Seems discouraging at times. I've simplified my strategy so as I am now only trading Steem and BTC with an eye to increase my holdings in both. But, if I do get caught in a trade where I lose BTC, I just use the extra Steem to further Power Up my Steemit account. That way, even when I lose I can work it out into a win. I'm still learning many of the finer points in trading. I love doing it, but until I learn how to do it more professionally, I take the more conservative approach. :-)

You are doing great, being smart, and starting modestly and within your limits, that is great.

And you are also diversified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36