Sort:  

Waves, Matchpool (GUP), EOS (perhaps)

btc, eth, ltc, dash and some rep for me...

None of them are new though...

Exactly! Actually, i have some eos and some bch as well...

Lol okay so you are sticking with proven coins. I'm still on the fence about eos but really thinking about jumping in. I am buying ant shares aka NEO once things die down.

Is the old neo the same as new neo w antshares?

I don't think so... 🤔

Hmmm, i'll take a look.
Cheers

New coins are very dangerous to get into. They are prone to pump and dumps, which many of this community's member's aren't even scared of admitting they enjoy doing it.

Yeah that is not cool.

So what's the next coin we're gonna pump??? 😈

plexcoin?

:P

SEC , OMG , ANT, GNT, PAY, QTUM ...... just to start.

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis nailed the recent Bitcoin cash breakout and have made many profitable calls. Check it out: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-cash-update-wow-a-great-call

For me it's Reddcoin, NEM, PIVX and Stratis

I've got about a crap ton of reddcoin. I hope that project comes together.

Yeah I have a few million too, REDD ID is just around the corner, supposedly.

I just jumped over to Reddit to read about the progress and it is looking good.

Yeah it really does! The Mobile wallet will be able to stake. Pretty unique and exciting stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66