You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Coin Is The Google Of Cryptocurrency? Top 5 Picks!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Highly rEsteemed!

One, for the Lupin GIF, and two, because I agree wholeheartedly.
One thing I'm amazed with is how few companies in Blockchain use Steem. Just a TON of new ideas doing the wrong things righter, but no one using current tech the way they say they would use future tech. @dan comes close because at least he makes a few posts about EOS once in a while on Steem.

Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 5.36.34 PM.png

Sort:  

Thank you!!! By the way I'm a huge fan of Francis Bacon. I still think he wrote Shakespeare. lol Thanks for the great reply and I agree about people using Steem more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28