SATURDAY TUNES AND SOME BONUS IOTA

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


*Coin Telegraph

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

It’s Saturday night here and I’m just having a quiet one at home listening to some music on YouTube. I don’t really have a lot to say tonight but I do want to share what I’m listening to before I log off and watch some Premier League.

This is an Aussie producer/singer called ‘Chet Faker’. He goes by his real name these days, but rebranding yourself as an artist after you’ve already made it never really works, does it. Check out his epic Boiler Room set here:

If you’re looking for some background music while you’re trading or writing, then I find these sorts of sets are ideal. Just put it on, tune out and get on with your work.

Speaking of trading… I do have one particular chart that is worth looking at in the IOTA daily:

IOT/USD Daily

The reason I wanted to highlight this level, was because it was the resistance level in my very first IOTA blog. Click the link and have a look at what the chart looked like the first time that price was rising and testing it as resistance.

The disclaimer on this post is that I bought IOTA close to its highs after I got caught up in a severe case of FOMO. I watched it rapidly rise after breaking above this highlighted level the first time, and I couldn’t resist.

‘The Tangle’ and the Internet of Things project is so amazing on paper and worth checking out if you aren’t up to speed with what IOTA actually does/intends to do as a company.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend guys :)

Peace!




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

CHART ART: IOTA Pennant Breaks Out
CHART ART: Friday Altcoin in Focus: IOTA - IOT/USD




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

In case you're wondering why IOTA spiked, it was listed on Binance today, meaning you can buy it somewhere else other than Bitfinex which has banned US citizens.

Ah thanks for this. I know that IOTA isn't on many exchanges and this was a problem so good to see it being addressed.

Nice analysis.

Cheers kizz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46