BITCOIN BOUNCE ZONE!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


*Coin Telegraph

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

After saying that Bitcoin was printing an indecision candle, $1000 higher, just 24 hour hours ago, you probably should take what I'm saying with a grain of salt.

BUT...

Did Bitcoin (and the wider crypto space) just print a bottom? After tumbling literally thousands of dollars in just a few days, check out the level that price just retested on the BTC/USD daily:

BTC/USD Daily

Right in between the $3,000 psych level and the $2,980 level that was the previous high. The EXACT level that I identified when price went through $4,000, weeks ago.

A technical analyst's dream!

Let's take another step down in the charts and bring up the 15 minute intraday chart:

BTC/USD 15 Minute

Come on, check out that zone that we were watching on the way up and how price ripped out of it when it finally retested. And people still try to tell us that technical analysis and the charts are just bullshit?

Lol, you're bullshit.

Peace.




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

DOGECOIN TO KANGAROO COIN
CRYPTO AND BITCOIN THOUGHTS - JAMIE DIMON IS A CUNT EDITION




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Its fluctuating

Markets tend to do that ;)

But that down move on Chinese fears was wayyy overdone.

That move down was the markets following Mainland China exchanges down... Chinese exchanges fell to sub-3k prices. Fiat deposits are disabled, so no possibility of traditional arbitrage. As far as I can tell, the smart money on those exchanges is now buying up discount BTC over there and dumping it en mass on Bitfinex....

Interesting theory.

Dear friend! I really liked your post, well written. I'm asking you to go to my page and mark "like" or leave a comment in the posts. Did you like it and you subscribe to me? I will reciprocate and You will be very grateful. Thank you! :))

No thank you.

Buy, Buy , Buy!!!! I believe Bitcoin will hit $500,000 within the next 10 years!!!

Great call smetana. Hope you took your own advice.

I've given you a follow.

Too,bad I just sold my BTC for STEEM, but am I wrong?

No!

I'm with rollsman. Definitely not.

None of the altcoins are bouncing yet. Waiting for confirmation that this isn't just a small retrace before they move back up alongside Bitcoin.

STEEM is cheappp right now. If you believe in the platform (like most of us here do), then accumulate now! :)

@forexbrokr A pleasant put up..I am exciting. Resteemed.

Oh yes you are...

That one's a bot. There's several of them. Female pictures, only ever resteem content. Exceptionally generic comments. Flag them mercilessly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55