BITCOIN BABY - GOODBYE $5,000. $6,000. $7,000!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Coin Telegraph

GOOD AFTERNOON STEEMIT!

It's Friday afternoon in Sydney and with my weekly motivation waning, I just wanted to give a quick update on Bitcoin. I mean that's all that anyone is watching right now anyway, right?

After having done Bitcoin at $5,000 and Bitcoin at $6,000 blogs, I can't stop now!

GOODBYE $7,000!

Happy days for the HODLRs!

BTC/USD Daily

I keep putting on the previous resistance as support levels on my Bitcoin chart and it doesn't even come close to pulling back into them. This price action is absolutely ridiculous. There is honestly no other way to describe it.

I'm continuing to stay safe and diversified across the cryptosphere heading into Segwit. I hope you're doing the same.

Manage your risk, don't let your risk manage you!

Peace.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

I'm with you ... how the hell do you read this action??

Has anybody got a Delorean or Tardis for sale? I need to go back in time and make a few adjustments!!

Baby please come back to one month before so I can stock up some.

I have seen it reported elsewhere that Amazon has registered several bitcoin-related web addresses. If they adopt bitcoin as a payment method the sky is the limit!

it has crossed the 7000 threshold , the resistant line has been crossed again headed even higher, maybe will have 10000 by the end of the year

I just bout my first coin from bittrex with some of my btc...
My fomo is kicking in feeling like im missing out on some of that btc gains. But i believe Omisego will blow up huge soon though...

But yes please come down 1 or 2 thousand so I can buy bore btc 🙏🙏

forward ever,...backward never.
Never too late to get in.

Bitcoin 🚀🚀 12k before new years.

Straight moonshot, people are gonna freak out when this gives us the inevitable hard pullback. I'm licking my chops waiting for that buying opp. Holding into segwit in the meantime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42