Genesis Mining Guide | EXPLAINED how to start with cloudmining today

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi everyone

The following video shows all the important functions and settings of Genesis Mining in under 7min. I'm testing different services/projects at the moment around the whole cryptocurrency market. Just lean back and watch me making or losing money without beeing at risk yourself.

If you are planing to get into the Genesis Mining game yourself anyway, feel free to use my 3% discount code on everything: fBgniQ

Regards,
sunnydecree

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Nice guide very informative.
Be sure to use my code: jc3Aoi

@foodnature Hey buddy! Nice content. I dropped to this profile by chance but
I upvoted and followed you since you truly deserve it !

check out my profile and upvote and follow, too. fetmom - real estate investor and donator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74