Kawaii Crypto Game Sneak Peek 2! BCH Grizzly and more!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Since the current #BitcoinCash Honey Badger and #Ethereum Caticorn I made might be a little too difficult to make in 3D, I have added some new animals to represent them.

Meet #BCH Grizzly and #ETH Rainbow Cat!

BCHGrizzly.gif

ethCat.gif

Also #NEO Panda

neoPanda.gif

These will be my starting models I will play with and then further learn to customize them for the other animals.

Next thing I will work on is to make them blink and rotate between the idle face and their emotion face.

Stay tuned and follow me for more exciting updates!


Buy Kawaii Crypto Stickers

CryptoFriends.jpg

Follow Kawaii Crypto on:

Sort:  

They're so cute! Do you know what kind of game you're making?

I want to use these in a Musical, Adventure, and Educational game and also incorporate VR and AR!

wow so so beautiful, how do u manage to do something like this

Luck and hard work! I was lucky that some plugins were available that helped me achieve this in a lot faster time than if I had done it myself. Also the plugins just came out when I was searching.. it was perfect timing to say the least :) but the other side to it is hard work and creativity. Push yourself to accomplish what you want to achieve and surprise yourself when you learn how to do it!

oh my my, you are full of inspiration, i really envy your creativity, thanks a lot dear. i would love to be a friend too. check my blog @thankgodikkc

man they're cute. sometimes it's nice to see games that're not about guns and killing. unless these animals are murderers..

Well I do want to make one adventure game and maybe a pg fighting game.. crypto showdown, who can make it to the top??!

i can't wait to see it 😺

They are all so adorable but why is the rainbow cat crying...?

Hehe just showing the different emojis :) next update Itll be more clear!

Okay, I thought maybe the price of ETH has dropped a lot or something :D How do people who want to help with Kawaii Crypto get involved? I have been looking for people who work on projects that are exclusive to steemit (or started on steemit) and would love to list your project there:

https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@plushzilla/steemit-bounty-contest-7-wanted-alive-and-well-something-you-only-see-on-steemit

Oh that would be awesome!! I can start by putting some donation addresses.. I'd like to give back to my donators Kickstarter style by giving stickers away.. buying stickers on http://kawaiicrypto.com also helps my projects out. Maybe I can do a steemit Kickstarter esque post and take steem or steem dollars? Ah so many different ideas haha

Holy shit this is fucking wonderful!

beautiful photo, I have not understood about the world of steemit, I still need a lot of guidance from a friend

Oh wow this is really cool! I want a EOS bear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46