You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horizen (ZenCash) new Sphere wallet first look

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I also posted recently about this wallet) I was wondering why there is mistake on your screenshot "Horizon" but not "HorizEn" but after checking my wallet I understood that it's a wallet name - you can write there anything) so that's not a mistake ))

Sort:  

I work with a software product named Horizon. So every time i need to think it is Horizen. Didn't see this "mistake" by myself. Thanks for mentioning it!

You are welcome! By chance isn't the Horizon which you work with Horizon State? https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/decision-token/
I've been paying attention to this product, and that's the first association which I had when ZenCash rebranded into Horizen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49