You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay Close Attention. Actually just pay BASIC ATTENTION...

Yeah I hear you - its one of those things I took into consideration. That's why its a long hodl for me. The person behind it also created FIREFOX (I trust his vision) and we all know Mozilla is an amazing success. In the coming years as we enter a more decentralized internet a browser like BRAVE will be the one advertisers and big companies with security concerns will gravitate toward. Its a way of covering two bases at the same time. But I do agree with you, its a very niche market mentality but if they carve out that niche it can be a world changing way for the advertising industry to get real feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53