You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Episode Of 'Cryptocurrency Weekly Wrap Up' Is Now Posted!

I think this is an incredibly beneficial corroboration! Thanks to both of you! As always, your analysis of the situation is very helpful for a newbie like me!

Sort:  

Great Saturday night show!! Hope you keep it going 😁

Thanks for the resteem @fishyculture. Great info----as always, looking forward to following these fine chaps. Happy Steeming
Momma!

I am reluctant to vote for all of you @joshsigurdson @fishyculture @lukewearechange becsuse i have voted myself into oblivian! Still learning how to mitigate that aspect of upvote!!! ....any tips would be appreciated, you all deserve VOTES ❤ but, i promised myself i would just cruise the steem and check interesting posts out. Wa wa waaaaa!

LOL! I SO feel your pain. After 4 days of TRYING to not vote to recover, I am finally JUST over 80% again this morning! Going to try to do a few LITTLE votes today, let it build back to over 90% then I am going to get some discipline about my voting. If you saw the determined look on my face you would KNOW I am serious this time, by golly... lol!

Seriously!! The struggle is real ❤❤❤

We've got this gurl!! Cruise the steem and comment and be OK with that!! Ahhhh!! #steemproblems #novotesfornow

I appreciate it and am happy to help! That's why I'm here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62