Sort:  

I disagree. When a price gets pumped over hype there's a definite dump shortly after. We see that with nearly every coin that has hype or a conference. When Factom releases news it will be factual and not speculation. It will be real partnerships that have signed and agreed to terms with their team. I think it's amazing stance to have, to be honest, which makes me more confident in them.

True...but Factom doesn't ever release news. I love the integrity and makes sense from the perspective of their customers. But, man...how about a little marketing.

They do the Tech Updates on their blog pretty frequently, but you're right...there's not much marketing going on, or at least that we see. If you look at the team page you'll notice they have Marketing and Comms people, so I wanna believe those people are doing something :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50