You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Share of 9 SBD By Helping Me Invest! Read & Enter Here

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

XEM is also one platform I really like. They are a plaformm for ICO's but have a blockchain that can easily help a lot of small to midsize companies update their software into the blockchain. This is important as not all companies are as big as Chase, Microsoft, Amazon, Google, or Facebook.

When the time is right NEM will help all small to mid size businesses adapt when the time is right.

Sort:  

Big market cap. Do you still see a lot of potential to grow at 2.25B?

There is plenty potential. Right now transactions are low but once the projects take off so will the NEM ecosystem.

Thanks. I'm convinced. Sending 1 SBD. If you have any suggestions on what of my coins you would invest the 215 SBD I'd love to hear that as well.

I would probably go Cardano. I've been looking at it myself. Thats my next coin to buy when I have some funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97