You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going in hard on cryptokitties.... gonna loose all my eth.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Looks fun, but I'm not sure If I want to spend hundreds on ether to buy some pictures.

I'm just a student with a tight budget. And I don't really have that much to spend. And ether is so expensive right now. It hard to get into it. If it wasn't a part of your portfolio before the big boom.

Did you held Ether for longer or something?

Sort:  

These kitties are just "pictures" the ways bitcoin is just "numbers"

Learn yourself bro, you sound funny..

You should buy crypto kitties with this profit, :D

They're investments just like anything else in this space.

Get some kitties in your portfolio!

;)

Which breeds to buy? Esp the GEN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55