Going in hard on cryptokitties.... gonna loose all my eth.

Figured I had to get in on the latest craze!

Hopefully its profitable :D $$$$$$ RIP 0.34 ETH

HELLO KITTIES! 2 alien kitties even!
kiittties.png

Sort:  

Looks fun, but I'm not sure If I want to spend hundreds on ether to buy some pictures.

I'm just a student with a tight budget. And I don't really have that much to spend. And ether is so expensive right now. It hard to get into it. If it wasn't a part of your portfolio before the big boom.

Did you held Ether for longer or something?

These kitties are just "pictures" the ways bitcoin is just "numbers"

Learn yourself bro, you sound funny..

You should buy crypto kitties with this profit, :D

They're investments just like anything else in this space.

Get some kitties in your portfolio!

;)

Which breeds to buy? Esp the GEN

@cryptohustlin I just signed up but it's a whole new world. Would love your insight :)

hehe next time im in hollyweird ill show you the ropes :D

Dude I have 33 of these things and NO idea what I'm doing!

Awaiting the breeding cheat sheet that someone must be working on?!

we have a telegram and discord channel for cryptokitties

https://t.me/joinchat/GBSexhF_MqLI9qNhBneqCA

Sweet where's the discord at?

the discord is on the cryptokitties website if you click the "chat with us " bubble

Ziggy Stardust 😍😍😍
I don't care what anyone says, some of those kitties are damn beautiful.

careful there..been there done taht :))

no care shall be taken! must buy kitties!

Someday someone's going to have to explain to their parents that the down payment for the mortgage came entirely from selling virtual cats :)

Digging the alien kitties. Would pet IRL.

This came in handy. Thanks man

Awesome Post Everybody knows how much you like me so much that I can learn and learn many things every day looking at your post and I think your posts will be of great help to us and so I invite all my steemit friends. Thank you for posting the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55