You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 41

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It's the first time that I see a 'deep' analysis of your trading moves. I'm not sure if you heard previously about this or not, in Spanish we call what you did as a 'Trading Journal'.

The concept behind this is that you'll learn to trade more efficiently if you take a photo of the chart BEFORE opening a position (setting up your stop loss, your entry point, and your profit projection) and AFTER closing your operation.

With this simple 'tactic' and only after a few trades you'll start to see your own 'wrong' patterns and consequently, you will be able to take measures to avoid the same mistakes in the future.

After a few months your trading skills will surely improve a lot and after a few years (it's what we call mastery) hopefully you won't have mistakes to pursue.

If I'm in position to ask you for something... please post more often charts with your analysis and explain to your readers your reasons to take one decision or other. It's orgasmic for my eyes! I absolutely love to read these kind of posts.

It's always a pleasure to read you, if I can help you with anything don't hesitate to contact me :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and suggestion!
I'm glad to see you like it and I will definitely continue to post my trades and analyse them. It helps me remember my mistakes and become a better trader faster. Also, if I can save people from doing these mistakes I would be very happy!

I forgot to screenshot the charts before I did the trades, but as of now I will show before and after charts :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50