You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Updates: Top ICO Lending Programs. Revisiting previous predictions (spoilers: profit)!

Great Post!

I've been interested in lending platforms because the lending drives the coin price.

Awesome

I'm connecting with awesome, like-minded people to make big gains and big moves in the cryptosphere and beyond! :-)

Connect with me. Follow my blog here on Steemit.
I'm building an awesome crypto mastermind group.

Shoot me an email too if you want to.
Justin
[email protected]

I'll help you get up to speed.
(For those who are newer to crypto)

I joined Steemit from the beginning and have watched it unfold. Blockchain tech is revolutionary. Steemit has big plans, could disrupt the likes of FB someday. Steemit also has many other plans like allowing tokens to be originating from their platform.

It's definitely possible. I was there at the beginning of FB, when just 8 schools used the service. So, I've also witnessed Facebook's birth and growth.
I'm a futurist. I follow world thought leaders like Peter Diamandis and Ray Kurzweil, co founders of Singularity University.

My personal opinion at this moment in time is that Facebook is here for now and will likely remain relevant as long as they disrupt themselves and adapt.

If you really want to know me and connect, this goes to anyone out there, then checkout my blog here on Steemit and shoot me an email.

We are going places!!!

Sort:  

Thanks, let's network.

Awesome, shoot me an email and let me know a good time to connect.

Looking forward,
Justin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57