ICO Updates: Top ICO Lending Programs. Revisiting previous predictions (spoilers: profit)!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

CURRENT TOP ICO's and Their Lending Programs –

BIT AI in last round of ico and external exchange I am lending with this one, should be another great hit (still available in ico you can still get in!) Link below:
https://www.bitainetwork.com/?ref=san0va

CHRYSOS .65 cents in PreICO, hits exchange Jan $14 -$24. Lends in tokens, I will lend with this one. Link Below:
https://www.chrysoscoin.com/register?ref_=ZKLxOEV5eX

LOOPX - .70 in ICO set to open at $10 -$20. I am lending for sure. Arbitrage with AI! Could be Davor killer! Link below:
My referral link for LOOPX will get you into the PRE-ICO 1 DAY EARLY, on Jan 2nd 2018:
https://www.loopx.io/?r=1732949

GOLD GATE - sale just ended last night 12/31. Going to internal and external exchanges January . I like this one to lend. I will show you what I will do and you can make your own decisions (should be another great hit)

IDEACOIN - sale ended. Going to internal and external exchanges January. I like this one to lend. I will show you what I will do and you can make your own decisions (should be a great hit)

LEGEND COIN - Sold Out - got in at .80 cents in ICO. Lending and internal exchange January 2018. Target open at $25 I will lend big with this one

LIBRACOIN Sold Out .60cents in ICO, target to open at $10 internal exchange jan.

MONYX Sold Out - .50 cents in ICO to open at $20 JAN 15 via internal and external exchange. I am lending with this one.

Previous Predictions and how they ended:

GOLDREWARDS ICO - Started at .46 CENTS, Its on Exchange at $2-3 currently. Too late to get in. Good Lending Platform. Never lend your own money, lend from ICO profits only.

DAVOR ICO - . 72 cents in ICO and is now $59 in Exchange.

POLY NETWORK ICO - .70 cents in ICO to now being $21 on the exchange.

STENIUM - .15 cents in ICO to $2 or $3 in exchange, still was a good gain.

IF ANY OF THESE MAKE SUBSTANTIAL CHANGES LIKE HIT AN EXTERNAL EXCHANGE AND PRICE ROCKETS UP i WILL REVIST THESE AND GUIDE YOU .

PROGRAMS STILL IN PLAY - WAITING TO HIT INTERNAL OR EXTERNAL EXCHANGES OR START OF LENDING

CRYPTOXCHANGER - About to hit exchange and have airdrops (free tokens) download your wallets I will update on what I do and you can decide to take profits or hold on exchanges

CEOCOIN - no internal exchange only going external and they will email us. I will show you what I do on those exchanges and you can decide. I am not doing loans on this platform

YOKUCOIN - I am not on this platform. I don't recommend it, too messy for me.

*BITFINITE Iam just going to get out on exchange with profits

Sort:  

Nice article. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46