You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cryptocurrency is falling constantly, I losted $1000 in just 1 month?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Jan/Feb have been historically slow/bad months for crypto in the past and it always seemed to recover throughout the year. With that being said I think you should definitely find coins you believe in and buckle down for a long term hold unless you are some day trading wizard.

Sort:  

what do you mean? Should i invest in other coin? currently my 30% portfolio is BCH and 30% ripple. But i also buyed few reddcoin, dogecoin, digitalnote and paccoin. I am eager to buy bytecoin but I am waiting to rise ripple to shoot back $3 but its look like very weak. If ripple shoot back to $3 then i will buy digitalnote of work $200.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40