You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin analysis. Bitcoin withstand selling pressure! Futures are bullish! (#16)

Good stuff. I would try not to rely so much on indicators, because the are lagging!
How many years of experience do you have in trading?

Sort:  

Me @pawsdog around 20 years.. @tombort I'm not sure but he does good work and has been on my page quite a bit.. I like his style...

Yeah @pawsdog, you could be my son!

I'm a crazy crypto addicted software programmer by education, also land surveyor by profession , 52 year old mad horse lover, had blown away all my ladies and now free and alone.

(The shortest CV, I ever wrote in my life!)

Well if you were 11 when you had me it may have worked out.. born in 76... @pawsdog...

It was more or less a matter of speech! Ha HA ha!!!

No worries...

I'm active it this world for 3 years. Now mostly involved in crypto currencies. I write also about social impact of cryptos on our lives. Check this posts and I be appreciated to hear your opinion.

Governments exercise money surveillance
Blockchain bring us opportunity to build better society
Banks has its weak spot the fractional banking!
Why IRS can bust you on centralized exchanges and not on Bitshares!

You right indicators are always lagging, we must always take this fact into account. Patterns are some times much better predictors, also Elliot wave counting.

Thank you for your comment, hope we stay in touch.

And I check my followers list and see that you start following me.

Tanks for that! (Must study Elliot waves a little more that we have theme for conversation)
I follow you either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51