You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Musing: Steem Monsters / Tezos / EOS / Bitcoin.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey Dan, thanks for the update. Are you taking a close look into some resistance or support break from eos in order to buy or sell in the next days? Are you still going to sell some before launch? Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @etka, how are you doing mate, since the price hasn't exactly been doing what I expected it to do I had to change my strategy, I scooped up some more EOS at around $12 which I added to my long term stash and I'll be looking for a price pump on listing to unload my trading stash. Have you registered your tokens?

Hey mate, all good thanks for your reply! I'm thinking the same, just can't sell at this point. Have them all registered and ready. I'd like to buy some more, but not sure if I should do that now or wait till launch. Cheers mate, best of luck.

As I said I think most speculation has left the stage at this point... if you want to buy more just make sure the tokens aren't frozen, launch is really really close now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50