You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I got 0.66 ETH (=$200) worth of free cryptocurrency from SingularDTV in a HAPPY token give-away, wow! 😲😃

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great! Got also an incredible $160 worth STEALTH (token on BTS) giveaway few weeks ago by @kencode with @agorise.
Like you I was like, "well I received 16 STEALTH for free. Must be $1 in all..." When I looked at the price : they were about $10 each !! Biggest giveaway I got till now.
And then another giveaway was made ! About the same amount! Totally incredible

Sort:  

Wow! That is indeed quite an awesome giveaway! The crypto community really is something special. Wasn't it Andreas Antonopolous who said crypto is not quite the internet of money as it is the Disneyland of Money?

Ahh might be ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68