Be careful out there and manage your risk because even the best in business get it wrong.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

th_2.jpg
I feel like an idiot. If I'd kept my capitals in Eth and Neo I'd have made way more money than I did chasing every pumping coin in the top 50
Neo Charts
Worldcoinindex.jpg
Well I guess I will have to Live and learn and try not make the same slipup twice. I've traded so many coins at low prices it makes me sick what their value will be today.
It's awfully hard to truly hold and wait patiently these days. In my earlier years of crypto investing... I honestly didn't see a future for any coins - was just trying to make money. Now that I've spent endless hours enlightening myself, it's much easier to hold and seek the benefits down the road.

get-the-pain-off-your-back.jpg
Yet it pains me soo much when I remember how I use to can sell off coins without the feeling of "but what if they're worth way more in the future and this was dumb" because I still own a few in the other core portfolio.
If I buy a new coin because I think it'll take off, but at the same time I think it's definitely got a future 1-2 years away, I'll tuck some away in the core portfolio for peace of mind.

kudos to my guys
@Tj4real
@mcsamm
@kwakuMax
and all my followers you guys are so dear to me.....

Sort:  

Very wise advice :D
Started to adapt these methods myself, and its honestly soo much less stressing.
Combatting greed is hard but it actually pays off.

thank you

Of course..you really have to..thanks for your good works...keep doing more great content...its indeed useful.steem on

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13